Favourite Reads Of 2022!!

2022 has been another great year for reading, and at the time of writing this post I have so far read 115 books. Among those I have found some new favourites so I thought I would share them with you as I start to wrap up the reading year!!

A couple are re-reads but I loved them even so have included them in my post!!

I have linked each of the book titles back to review posts and the book covers back to their Goodreads pages, and are in no particular order

The Green Mile by Stephen King

Misery by Stephen King

Project Hail Mary by Andy Weir

Tomorrow Will Be A Good Day by Captain Tom

Northern Wrath by Thilde Kold Holdt

I’ll Find You by Dan Clark

Shackled Fates by Thilde Kold Holdt

Well that’s it these are all my favourite reads of 2022!!

Did you discover any favourites this year?? If so let me know in the comment down below as I’d love to know which books you absolutely loved in 2022!!!


You can also find me on: Twitter || Instagram ||Goodreads


badge16402323965370175670.pngBlackthorn Book Trusted ReviewerProfessional Reader10 Book ReviewsReviews Published80%

30483411-0-Edelweiss-Reviewer-B

14 comments

  1. Glad to see you had a great year of reading, Mani! I’ve heard so many fantastic things about Project Hail Mary and it’s on my TBR but I just haven’t gotten around to reading it yet. Hopefully, it’ll get read next year! I hope you have an amazing reading year in 2023 as well. 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment