Mani’s Book Corner Turns 6!!

WOW!! I can’t believe my little blog has turned 6!! If you’d asked me 6 years ago if I would still be here, I would probably have said no!! But since starting my blogging journey, I have discovered a fab community and have made some wonderful friends.

I don’t have any intentions to stop blogging, but you may have noticed a change in the frequency of my posts in the past year or so.

It does make me a little sad that I haven’t been able to post as much or keep up with blog hopping but life has been a little crazy the last year or two, the main issue being health problems and family commitments. I won’t go into the boring details, but if you would like to know more, feel free to ask away by getting in touch!!

Anyway, I hope to be back to a more regular schedule soon (Hopefully)!!

In the meantime, I would like to THANK YOU, my wonderful followers, book community and friends, for all your support and for keeping me motivated throughout the years, and I hope to continue my blogging journey with you all for many more years to come!!


You can also find me on: Twitter || Instagram ||Goodreads

badge16402323965370175670.png
Blackthorn Book Trusted Reviewer
Professional Reader
10 Book Reviews
Reviews Published
80%
30483411-0-Edelweiss-Reviewer-B

8 comments

Leave a comment